Andover Archers Commitee

To email all committee members at once please use the following committee@andoverarchers.org

Reg Press

Reg Press

Chairman

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: chairman@andoverarchers.org

Ian Radford

Ian Radford

Treasurer

Bowstyle: Compound

Email: treasurer@andoverarchers.org

Nick Loader

Nick Loader

Secretary

Bowstyle: Whatever is working

Email: secretary@andoverarchers.org

Helen Press

Helen Press

Tournament Organiser

Bowstyle: Recurve and Compound

Email: tournaments@andoverarchers.org

Abbie Loader

Abbie Loader

Junior Rep

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: juniorrep@andoverarchers.org

Treve Eddy

Treve Eddy

Records Officer

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: records@andoverarchers.org

James Hucklesby

James Hucklesby

Equipment Officer

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: equipment@andoverarchers.org

Terry Catchpole

Terry Catchpole

Members Rep

Bowstyle: Longbow & Recurve

Email: membersrep@andoverarchers.org

 Non Committee Positions

James Hucklesby

James Hucklesby

Child Protection Officer

Bowstyle: Recurve

Email: childprotectionofficer@andoverarchers.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This